A payment session is the time given to the buyer to make his payment.
The delay of payment session is 10 minutes.
Once the session expired, the buyer is disconnected. The merchant web site is notified if the "Instant Payment Notification URL on cancellation" notification rule is configured and enabled.
If the buyer makes a transaction on the payment page after the expiry of its payment session, an error message will be displayed.
To avoid this logout message, you can add a counter to your page.
After a sufficient time (5 minutes for example) the iframe will be closed automatically.
... setTimeout(window.parent.removeIframe(), '30000'); </body> </html>